LOCAL 636 SIGNATORY COMPANIES

Elicc Americas Corporation
2181 Meyens Ave. Suite C
Escondido, CA 92029
Contact:  Yizeng Li
Ph: (760) 233-0066
Fax: (760) 233-0065


Elite Erectors, Inc.
8147 Sunflower Avenue
Alta Loma, CA  91701
Contact: Mark Koska
Ph: (951) 217-9230
Fax: (909) 941-9872
eliteerectors@charter.net


Elite Glazing Group, Inc.
17777 Center Court Dr, Suite 600
Cerritos, CA 90703
Contact:  Mark Bucklin
Ph: 562-246-5413
markb@eliteglaziers.com


Enclos Corp.
1350 E. Lexington Avenue
Pomona, CA  91766
Contact: Bruce Bornhurst
Ph: (909) 364-9424
Fax: (909) 364-9890
bbornhurst@enclos.com

Giroux Glass 
850 W. Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA  90015
Contact: Kelly Edwards 
Ph: (213) 747-7406
Fax: (213) 747-8778
kedwards@girouxglass.com
bburkhammer@girouxglass.com

Harris Glass Company
9256 Hall Rd.
Downey, CA  90241
Contact: Gary Buffehr
Ph: (323) 560-1720
Fax:  (323) 560-6384
harrisglassco@aol.com

Helou & Sons Corporation
714 W. Olympic Blvd., #915
Los Angeles, CA  90015
Contact: Mounir Helou
Ph: (213) 765-4998
Fax: (702) 736-4849

ID Glass, Inc.
63 Heritage
Irvine, CA 92604
Contact:  Ismael Zamora
Ph: (702) 326-9024
Fax: (949) 859-1321
idglassish@gmail.com

JANGHO CURTAINWALL AMERICAS CO., LTD
551 Eccles Avenue
So San Francisco, CA 94080
Contact: Ethan Li
Ph: (650) 588-9688
Fax: (650) 588-7588
ethan.li@janghocurtainwall.com


Kovach, LLC.
3195 West Armstrong Pl
Chandler, AZ 85286
Ph:  (480) 926-9292
Contact:  Martin McKinley
Email:  martym@kovach.net


Marc Anthony Glazing
1455 Palomares Street, unit B
La Verne, CA 91750
Contact: Joe Leone
Ph: (909) 394-4849
Fax: (909) 394-4850
admin@maglazing.com


McKernan, Inc.
P.O. Box 8984
Redlands, CA 92375
Contact: Bryan McKernan
Ph: (909) 307-5650
Fax: (909) 307-5651
kathy@mckernaninc.com


MG McGrath, Inc. 
1357 E. Cope Ave.
Maplewood, MN 55109
Contact: Mike McGrath
Ph: (651) 777-1910
Fax: (651) 704-9989
mpm@mgmcgrath.com


National Retail Installation, Inc
901 W. Melinda Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Contact: Edward Moraga

Ph: (623) 412-2220
Fax: (623) 412-0468
emoraga@nmdcorp.com


North Glass & Glazing Services, Inc.
703 South Gifford Avenue Suite 222
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Ph: (909) 380-0287
Fax:  (909) 494-5462
Contact:  Victor Villavicencio

Patriot Contracting, Inc.
19031 S. Hamilton Avenue
Gardena, CA  90248
Contact: Gary Sudao

Ph: (310) 436-1740
Fax: (310) 436-1750
gsdao@patriotcontracting.us


Perfection Glass Company
554 Third Street
Lake Elsinore, CA  92530
Contact: Richard Warren

Ph: (951) 674-0240
Fax: (951) 674-0841


Rainbow Glazing, Inc.
1510 Kimberly Ave.
Fullerton, CA  92831
Contact: Anna

Ph: (714) 680-3400
Fax: (714) 680-3404









All New Glass of California
319 D. Street NW, Suite 104
Auburn, WA  98001
Contact: Danette Selk

Ph: (253) 735-1308
Fax: (253) 735-1552
wgriffin@allnewglass.com
danette@allnewglass.com


A M Glazing
20128 State Road
Cerritos, CA 90703
Contact: Mohammad Yaseen
Ph: (323) 841-5655
Fax: (562) 809-1155
m.yaseen@hotmail.com


Aragon Construction
5440 Arrow Highway
Montclair, CA 91763
Contact: Joe Aragon

Ph: (909) 621-2200
Fax: (909) 621-6400
joe@aragonconstruction.com
brenda@aragonconstruction.com


Architectural Glass & Aluminum
42400 Winchester Road
Temecula, CA  92590
Contact: Dan Romine

Ph: (949) 387-5685
Fax: (949) 387-5695
dromine@aga-ca.com


ASAP Glasswerks
7262 Oleander
Fontana, CA 92336
Contact: Jaime Saavedra
​​Ph: (213) 435-3545
asapglasswerks@att.net


Azurelite, Inc.
2301 E. Gladwick St.
Rancho Dominguez, CA  90220
Contact: James Hennessey
​​Ph: (562) 251-1440
Fax: (562) 251-1450


B & B Glass, LLC. 
901 Brush St.
Las Vegas, NV 89107
Contact: Samuel Hayles

(702) 750-7577

bandbglass@yahoo.com


Bagatelos Architectural Glass 

​516 Malloy Ct.

Corona, CA 92880

Contact: Dave Ferret

(916) 870-5982


Benson Industries, Inc.
1250 E. 223rd Street, Suite 101
Carson, CA  90745-4214
Contact: Laura McCall

Ph: (310) 835-4600
lmccall@bensonglobal.com


Best Contracting Services, Inc.
19027 S. Hamilton
Gardena, CA  90248
Contact: Gary Sudao

Ph. (310) 328-6969
gsdao@bestcontracting.com


Chino Glass & Glazing Corp. 
5265 Bell Court
Chino, CA  91710
Contact: Phil Schubel
Ph: (909) 627-7341
chino.glass@verizon.net


Clark Pacific
1980 S. River Rd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Contact: Don Clark
Ph: (916) 371-0305
dclark@clarkpacific.com


Corona Aluminum
6342 Columbus St
Riverside, CA 92504
Ph:  (951) 687-5232

Contact: Bill Ellis
Email:  bill@coronaaluminum.com

Custom Engineered Openings
1055 Bay Blvd Suite #I
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Contact: Marc Todd
Ph: (619) 472-8565
Fax: (619) 475-8445


Cypress Construction, Inc.
590 Burbank Street Suite 250
Broomfield, CO 80020
Contact: Matthew Parker
Ph: (720) 881-3050
Fax: (303) 957-5635
beth@cypressconstruct.com

D & R Glass, Inc.
8687 Utica Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730
Contact: Richard Scott
Ph: (909) 945-0508
jdrop@drglassinc.com

DSM CONSTRUCTION, INC.
13945 Magnolia Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
Contact: Kal M. Zam
Ph: (909) 464-1991
Fax: (909) 464-1015
kalzam@live.com


EA Construction

360 E. Avery Street
San Bernardino, CA 92404 
Contact: Ernesto Arostegui
Ph: (909) 446-9048
eaconstruction1960@gmail.com


Edwards Glass & Aluminum
22640 Goldencrest Drive, #107
Moreno Valley, CA  92553
Contact: Billy Edwards
Ph: (951) 653-3389








Regal Industries, Inc.
1425 S. Cucamonga
Ontario, CA 91761
Contact: John R. Leach
Ph: (909) 947-4035
Fax: (909) 947-4023
johnr@regalwaterproofing.com


Rountree Glass Co.
615 Ruberta Avenue
Glendale, CA  91201
Contact: J.W. Rountree
Ph: (818) 246-1785
Fax: (818) 246-3502
bobo@rountreeglass.com
don@rountreeglass.com


​​​RynoClad, Inc.
780 E. Francis Street
Ontario, CA 91761
Contact: Troy Thomas
Ph: (877) 796-6252
Fax: (909) 947-2318
tthomas@rynoclad.com


Santa Barbara Glass Co.
6385 B Rose Lane,

Carpinteria, CA 93013
Contact:  Dan Hope

Ph: (805) 962-7648
Fax: (805) 966-6673
dan@sbglassmen.com


Sherrin Glass & Metal, Inc.
10832 Kyle Street, Suite E
Los Alamitos, CA  90720
Contact: Paul Sherrin

Ph: (562) 594-9960
Fax: (562) 430-7512
paul@sherringlassandmetal.com
chris@sherringlassandmetal.com


Skylight Technologies, Inc.
718 Pluto Rd
Milford, TX 76670
Ph:  (972) 921-7592
Fax:  (866) 630-1130
Contact:  Donald Hagen
Email: dhagensti@gmail.com


Solo Glass
2027 East Stockwell Street
Compton, CA 90222
Ph:  (310) 617-3204
Contact:  Juan Soloman
Email:  sologlass@gmail.com

Summit Glass Corporation
401 Wilshire Blvd 12 Floor ph
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Ph:  (310) 496-4236
Contact:  Don Dillon
Email:  Don@summitglass.com


TMG
5042 N. Glendora Avenue
Covina, CA 91724
Contact: Habib Talebi

Ph: (909) 538-6962
Fax: (626) 671-8074
habib@tmglassinc.com


Valiant Glass
27475 Ynez Road, #267
Temecula, CA  92591
Contact: Steve Studebaker

Ph: (951) 694-0703
Fax: (951) 694-0793


Valley Waterproofing, Inc.
825 Civic Center Drive., #6
Santa Clara, CA  95050
Contact: Maureen Mahoney

Ph: (408) 988-7701
Fax: (408) 985-0956


Velocity Glazing, Inc.
745 S. Vinewood Street

Escondido, CA 92029
Ph:  (760) 975-7854
Contact:  Chris & Cheryl Bonnet
Email: chris@velocityglazing.com

​Email: cheryl@velocityglazing.com


Vision Systems, Inc.
11322 Woodside Avenue North
Santee, CA 92071
Ph:  (619) 258-7300
Contact:  John Gillis
Email:  Vernise.caldwell@visionsystems.com


Walters & Wolf Glass Company
1975 Puddingstone Drive
La Verne, CA  91750
Contact: John Van

Ph: (909) 392-0053
Fax: (909) 392-9911
joes@waltersandwolf.com


Weiss Sheet Metal
1715 W. 135th Street
Gardena, CA  90249
Contact: Andre Sarai

Ph: (310) 532-3224
Fax: (310) 523-5805


Woodbridge Glass, Inc.
14321 Myford Road
Tustin, CA 92780
Contact: Steve Siciliani

Ph: (714) 838-4444
Fax: (714) 734-1956
steve@woodbridgeglass.com


Zaun Glass Company, Inc.
13760 Gramercy Pl.
Gardena, CA 90249
Contact: Todd Zaun

Ph: (818) 848-5612
Fax: (818) 848-6032
todd@zaunglass.com​